When an employee leaves, you want to retain their data from previous surveys but make sure they are not sent any future surveys.
You can do this by deactivating people within the platform:
1. Go to the People tab.
2. Click on the person you would like to deactivate.
3. Untick the box under the heading Active.
4. Click Save. They will be set to inactive and an N will appear under the Active heading.
5. Refresh the page. This will update your active number of licenses.
Please note, if you deactivate someone by mistake, you can re-activate them by re-ticking the Active box next to their name.
What happens when someone has been deactivated?
- They will remain in your People data to ensure their results from previous surveys are maintained. They will appear as inactive.
- You will not be able to choose them when scheduling future surveys.